Disaster Risk

Displaying Disaster Risk.png

TT: I’m sorry.
TT: It wasn’t supposed to happen this way.
TT: He wasn’t supposed to turn into fucking Hal 9000 with a Hunter Zolomon complex.
TT: He’s me.
TT: I’m not supposed to cut my friends’ legs out from under them with some bullshit guise of making them better and stronger.
TT: I know I’ve pulled some extreme tests of will before but,
TT: Jesus christ.

In which the AR decides to take things into his own digital hands.

Fluff: +

Angst: +++++

Smut: +

Overall Rating: +++

Read it here: http://archiveofourown.org/works/490054

Displaying AR4.jpg

Leave a Reply

